Add to Cart Sold Out Make a selection In stock (1-2 working days) (1-2 working days) Your cart is currently empty. Continue browsing here. You must agree with our terms and conditions to place an order. Please activate the checkbox. Select [[voption]] Only 1 left! More Save [[saved_amount]]

kybun trial shoe Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey Men

  • CHF 30.–
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shoe sizes are EU numbers. Size Chart

Only 1 left!

A CHF 100 deposit is automatically added. Total amount in cart = CHF 130


Sole type Cirrus Shoe width: Wide leaf Vegan
The kybun Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey is a model from the 2017 spring collection and features the newly launched kybun Cirrus sole. This sole has a new geometry that is less challenging to wear than previous kybun soles.

Our sporty, new kybun Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey model will make you shine throughout the day with its flashy colours. The casual shoe creates a sense of freshness and lightness, making you look sporty and active as you go about your daily tasks. The striking combination of colours together with the playful, dynamic details gives you a sense of worldly flair. The Cirrus JFK model improves your fitness, helps you to relax and brings comfort to your everyday life.

Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey – Pure joy every day by taking care of yourself

Item No.: KFM8009
Available sizes: EU 39 - 49
Upper: Synthetic leather, mesh and thermoplastic polyurethane
Lining: Microfibre, mesh
Insole: Mesh, polyurethane foam
Sole: PU

3 2 1

Foot sensor technology
The kybun shoe‘s flexible, cushioned trampoline sole allows your feet to feel every detail of the ground, which stimulates the health-promoting receptors in your feet.

Air-cushion sole
The novel kybun sole consists of specially developed multi-component polyurethane (PU), into which many tiny air bubbles have been sealed. This elastic springy air pad enables optimal cushioning.

 

  1. Heel cushioning

  2. Elastic & springy

  3. Perfect pressure distribution


Encrypted orders and payment
Fast delivery with Swiss Post
Free medical advice
Simple contact with live chat


* Try the kybun shoe for 14 days without Obligation | This is how it works:

Order a pair of kybun trial shoes, try them for 2 weeks and experience the unique walk-on-air feeling. kybun trial shoes are classified as B-grades with a small defect that is often not even visible, unlike normal A-grades. They serve to give the customer the opportunity to experience the walk-on-air feeling and the great advantages of a kybun shoe on his own body. We will charge your credit card with 30 CHF handling fee plus a deposit of 100 CHF. At the end of the test phase, you have two options:

  1. You send the kybun trial shoes back to us and the deposit (100 CHF) will be credited to your credit card or PayPal account.
  2. You send the kybun trial shoes back to us and decide to order a new kybun shoe. You benefit from a free shipping and the deposit (100 CHF) as well as the handling fee (30 CHF) will be credited to the new kybun shoe.

Learn more about it here


We Also Recommend

Ajouter au panier Pas de stock Faire une sélection En stock (livraison 1-2 jours ouvrables) (1-2 jours ouvrables) Votre panier est vide pour le moment. Continuez votre recherche ici. Vous devez être d'accord avec nos CGV pour passer une commande. Veuillez activer la case à cocher. Choisir la [[voption]] Il n'en reste que 1 ! Plus Épargnez [[saved_amount]]

Chaussures d'essai kybun Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey Messieurs

  • CHF 30.–
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Les pointures de chaussures sont des chiffres EUR. Tableau des pointures

Seulement 1 restant!

Un dépôt de CHF 100.- est automatiquement ajouté. Montant total dans le panier = CHF 130.


Seul type Cirrus Être à la pointure Large leaf Végétalien

La kybun Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey est un modèle issu de la collection Printemps 2017 doté de la nouvelle semelle kybun «Cirrus». Celle-ci présente une nouvelle géométrie sollicitant moins l’utilisateur que les actuelles semelles kybun.

Notre nouveau modèle sportif kybun Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey met de la couleur dans votre quotidien. Ces chaussures de loisirs intègrent du mouvement dans vos activités quotidiennes avec légèreté. L’association de couleurs éclatantes combinée aux détails fantaisie attire tous les regards sur vos pieds. Le modèle «Cirrus JFK»: une meilleure forme, un sentiment de détente et de bien-être accru au quotidien.

Cirrus JFK Blue-Grey - 100 % plaisir pour mon bien-être

Modèle: KFM8009
Pointures disponibles: EU 39 - 49
Tige: Cuir synthétique, mesh et TPU
Doublure: Microfibre, mesh
Semelle intérieure: Mesh, mousse de polyuréthane
Semelle: PU


3 2 1

Technologie de capteurs
La semelle trampoline souple et rebondissante de la kyBoot permet aux pieds de sentir toutes les fines structures du sol, qui favorisent l’épanouissement des récepteurs des pieds et son effet positif sur la santé.

Semelles coussins d’air
La toute nouvelle semelle kybun est fabriquée à partir d’un polyuréthane (PU) spécialement développé qui contient un nombre important de petites bulles d‘air. Ce rembourrage aéré souple et élastique permet un amortissement idéal.

 

  1. Amorti au talon

  2. Elastique et résilient

  3. Répartition optimale de la pression


Commande et paiement cryptés
Livraison rapide avec La Poste Suisse
Consultation médicale gratuite
Contact facile avec le chat


* Chaussures kybun 14 jours d'essai sans risque | C'est comme ça que ça marche :

Commandez une paire de chaussures d'essai kybun, essayez les chaussures kybun pendant 2 semaines et faites l'expérience de la sensation unique du walk-on-air. Les chaussures kybun d'essai sont considérées comme des produits B avec un petit défaut qui est souvent invisible, contrairement aux produits A ordinaires. Il se peut qu'ils aient déjà été jugés, auquel cas ils ont été nettoyés et désinfectés par des professionnels. Les chaussures d'essayer servent à donner au client l'occasion de faire l'expérience de la sensation de la marche à l'air libre et des grands avantages d'une chaussure kybun sur son propre corps. Nous débiterons votre carte de crédit de CHF 30 de frais de dossier plus un acompte de CHF 100. A la fin de la phase de test, vous avez deux options:

  1. Vous nous renvoyez la chaussure d'essai kybun et recevez l'acompte de CHF 100 crédité sur votre carte de crédit ou compte PayPal.
  2. Vous nous renvoyez la chaussure d'essayer kybun et décidez de commander de nouvelles chaussures kybun. La caution (CHF 100) sera remboursée. De plus, vous bénéficiez de la gratuité des frais de port et de traitement (CHF 30) que vous recevez sous la forme d'un bon d'achat que vous pouvez échanger lors de la nouvelle commande.

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici


Nous vous recommandons également