Add to Cart Sold Out Make a selection In stock (1-2 working days) Your cart is currently empty. Continue browsing here. You must agree with our terms and conditions to place an order. Please activate the checkbox. Pick a [[voption]] More Save [[saved_amount]] Estimated shipping date Delivered on Monday Pre-order

Matterhorn 19 Olive Men

  • CHF 370.–
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shoe sizes are EU numbers. Size Chart


This style has several versions

2019 Style
Matterhorn 19 Olive
latest Style | CHF 370.00
Matterhorn 20 Dark Blue

Sole type Strato Outdoor Shoe width: Wide
The Matterhorn 19 Olive is the successor to the Matterhorn 17 Olive. The difference: the Matterhorn 19 Olive style appears on the newly developed “Strato Outdoor” sole. The improved shape of the sole gives it a far more pleasant feeling when walking and greatly improves roll-through in the shoe. The upper is made of durable, water-resistant nubuck, making it the perfect companion for walks and hikes in any kind of weather.
 
Item No.: AM108A
Available sizes: 39 – 49
Upper: Nubuck leather
Lining: Mesh
Insole: Mesh
Sole: PU

The correct shoe care for your kybun shoe Returns / Size exchange


Springy like on a trampoline

The kybun shoe will impress you from the very first step. Just like on a trampoline, it provides you with a relaxing and training effect all in ONE! The elastic springy sole trains and relieves your body at the same time. Put on your kybun shoes and start walking, enjoy the unique feeling and benefit from an integrated training experience.

The elastic springy trampoline effect offers the best quality and healthiest exercise you can find! As with the vital elements in nutrition, the trampoline effect is the primary source of your exercise. Depending on the selected style, the sole has a more intense (higher rebound-effect) or lighter (lower rebound-effect) trampoline effect.


3 2 1

Foot sensor technology
The kybun shoe‘s flexible, cushioned trampoline sole allows your feet to feel every detail of the ground, which stimulates the health-promoting receptors in your feet.

Air-cushion sole
The novel kybun sole consists of specially developed multi-component polyurethane (PU), into which many tiny air bubbles have been sealed. This elastic springy air pad enables optimal cushioning.

 

  1. Heel cushioning

  2. Elastic & springy

  3. Perfect pressure distribution


Swiss made - Sennwald

The Matterhorn 19 Olive is produced in our own production facility in Sennwald. We manufacture the Swiss air-cushion shoe and its elastic springy sole largely by hand, using a process that includes up to 40 different steps by a dedicated workforce of skilled shoemakers and kybun's Swiss high-tech sole robot. Both production facilities (Switzerland an northern Italy) follow the exact same manufacturing processes. The Swiss factory is home to Research and Design and produces the majority of kybun shoes. It also comprises the kybun World where visitors can view the complete shoemaking process.


Strato Outdoor sole - Your mini-trampoline

The Matterhorn 19 Olive has a Strato Outdoor sole and therefore a higher Rebound-Effect. By modifying the sole geometry of the Cumulus, the Strato Outdoor creates an even better walking feeling and rolling performance. In addition, the sole has a lug-soled profile for ideal support on rugged and loose ground. This sole is suitable for all types of surface due to increased traction and lateral stability. This type of sole offers maximum effect as well as the ultimate in training performance and absorption. The foot pressure is evenly distributed and the power supply is optimised. The elastic and springy material compensates poor postures and misalignments by stretching the posterior muscle chain with each step and the full-length sole profile with larger contact area to the ground ensures optimal grip on any surface. 

Overview of kybun soles


Encrypted orders and payment
Fast delivery with Swiss Post
Free medical advice
Simple contact with friendly customer service


We Also Recommend

Ajouter au panier Épuisé Indisponible En stock (1-2 jours ouvrables) Votre panier est vide actuellement. Continuez à parcourir notre catalogue ici. Vous devez être d'accord avec nos CGV pour passer une commande. Veuillez activer la case à cocher. Choisir la [[voption]] Plus Épargnez [[saved_amount]] Date d'expédition estimée Livré demain Commander d’avance

Matterhorn 19 Olive Messieurs

  • CHF 370.–
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Les pointures de chaussures sont des chiffres EUR. Tableau des pointures


Dieses Modell hat mehrere Versionen

2019 Modell
Matterhorn 19 Olive
aktuelles Modell | CHF 370.00
Matterhorn 20 Dark Blue

Seul type Strato Outdoor Être à la pointure: Large
La Matterhorn 19 Olive est le modèle qui succède à la Matterhorn 17 Olive. La différence : le modèle Matterhorn 19 Olive est réalisé sur la nouvelle semelle perfectionnée « Strato Outdoor ». La géométrie améliorée de la semelle crée une sensation de marche et un déroulement bien meilleurs dans la chaussure. La tige est en nubuck résistant et hydrofuge, qui convient parfaitement pour les promenades et les randonnées par tous les temps.
 
Modèle: AM108A
Tailles disponibles: 39 – 49 
Tige: Cuir nubuck
Doublure: Mesh
Semelle intérieure: Mesh
Semelle: PU

Le bon entretien de vos chaussures kybun Retours / échange de pointure de chaussures kybun


Sensation de souplesse et de flexibilité comme sur un trampoline

Dès le premier contact avec nos chaussures kybun, vous serez éblouis. Avec leur effet relaxant et dynamique à la fois, vous vous sentirez comme sur un trampoline! La semelle souple et rebondissante dynamise et soulage votre corps. Il suffit d’enfiler ses chaussures kybun, de partir et de profiter de l’incroyable sensation de marche et d’entraînement intégré.

L’amortissement souple et rebondissant comme sur un trampoline représente le meilleur exercice en termes de qualité et de santé! L’effet trampoline est le pendant des nutriments essentiels de l’alimentation pour l’exercice. En fonction de la chaussure choisie, la semelle possède un effet trampoline plus (effet de rebond supérieur) ou moins (effet de rebond plus faible) fort.


3 2 1

Technologie de capteurs
La semelle trampoline souple et rebondissante de la chaussure kybun permet aux pieds de sentir toutes les fines structures du sol, qui favorisent l’épanouissement des récepteurs des pieds et son effet positif sur la santé.

Semelles coussins d’air
La toute nouvelle semelle kybun est fabriquée à partir d’un polyuréthane (PU) spécialement développé qui contient un nombre important de petites bulles d‘air. Ce rembourrage aéré souple et élastique permet un amortissement idéal.

 

  1. Amorti au talon

  2. Elastique et résilient

  3. Répartition optimale de la pression


Fabriqué en Suisse - Sennwald

La Matterhorn 19 Olive est fabriquée dans notre site de production à Sennwald. La chaussure suisse sur coussin d’air et sa semelle souple et rebondissante sont fabriquées par des artisans cordonniers qualifiés et le robot suisse de production de semelles dernier cri de kybun avec près de 40 étapes de travail, réalisées en grande partie à la main. Les deux sites de production (en Suisse et Italie du Nord) appliquent exactement le même procédé. L’usine suisse héberge les départements de recherche et conception et produit la plus grande partie des chaussures kybun. On y trouve également le kybun World, une exposition qui permet aux visiteuses et visiteurs de suivre tout le processus de fabrication de chaussures.


Semelle «Strato Outdoor» - votre mini-trampoline

La Matterhorn 19 Olive est dotée d'une semelle «Strato Outdoor» avec son effet trampoline accru. En modifiant la géométrie de la semelle «Cumulus», la Strato Outdoor veille à une sensation encore plus agréable en marchant et à une dynamique améliorée. Sans oublier que cette semelle est dotée d'un profil à picots pour un maintien idéal sur sol accidenté et meuble. Cette semelle convient à tous types de surfaces en augmentant la traction et la stabilité latérale. Ce type de semelle offre un effet maximum, une réussite optimale pour les entraînements et un excellent amortissement. La pression exercée par le pied est répartie de manière uniforme et la transmission des forces est ainsi optimisée. Le matériau souple et rebondissant permet de compenser les mauvaises postures et les positions inclinées en étirant la chaîne musculaire arrière à chaque pas et en veillant à un maintien optimal sur n’importe quel support grâce au profil continu de la semelle et à la grande surface de contact avec le sol.

Vue d’ensemble des semelles kybun


Commande et paiement cryptés
Livraison rapide avec La Poste Suisse
Consultation médicale gratuite
Contact facile et une assistance de premier ordre


Nous vous recommandons également