Add to Cart Sold Out Make a selection In stock (1-2 working days) (1-2 working days) Your cart is currently empty. Continue browsing here. You must agree with our terms and conditions to place an order. Please activate the checkbox. Select [[voption]] Only 1 left! More Save [[saved_amount]]

Payment options

We offer the following payment methods in our kybun online shop Switzerland:

American Express

Benefit from the simple and secure payment option with your credit card. The kybun online shop accepts credit cards from American Express. Your order will be initiated immediately after the card provider has given its consent.

MasterCard

Benefit from the simple and secure payment option with your credit card. The kybun online shop accepts credit cards from MasterCard. Your order will be initiated immediately after the card provider has given its consent.

Visa

Benefit from the simple and secure payment option with your credit card. The kybun online shop accepts credit cards from Visa. Your order will be initiated immediately after the card provider has given its consent.

PayPal

You can also pay with your PayPal account. PayPal is an online payment service that allows you to pay for your purchases easily, securely and quickly. Your order is triggered immediately after PayPal has confirmed it.

Postfinance Card

Pay simply and securely with your PostFinance Card and your personal login at PostFinance. Your order is triggered immediately after PostFinance has confirmed it.

Twint

Twint is the digital wallet of Switzerland. Pay for your purchase quickly, easily and securely with the Twint payment and shopping app. Simply scan the QR code with your smartphone. Your order is triggered immediately after Twint has confirmed it.

Prepayment

Make your payment via online banking, at your bank or post office. Our service provider « Komfortkasse » will send the payment information to you via e-mail after your order has been completed. The goods are delivered as soon as we have received the payment.

 

All of the above payment options will be charged to your account in Swiss francs (CHF). In the event of a cancellation, the amount will be refunded to the payment option selected at the time of purchase. If you have any further questions about the payment options, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Ajouter au panier Pas de stock Faire une sélection En stock (livraison 1-2 jours ouvrables) (1-2 jours ouvrables) Votre panier est vide pour le moment. Continuez votre recherche ici. Vous devez être d'accord avec nos CGV pour passer une commande. Veuillez activer la case à cocher. Choisir la [[voption]] Il n'en reste que 1 ! Plus Épargnez [[saved_amount]]

Options de paiement

Dans notre boutique en ligne suisse kybun, nous vous proposons les modes de paiement suivants:

American Express

Profitez des modes de paiement simples et en toute sécurité avec la carte de crédit. La boutique en ligne suisse kybun accepte les cartes de crédit American Express. Nous traiterons votre commande dès accord du fournisseur de cartes.

MasterCard

Profitez des modes de paiement simples et en toute sécurité avec la carte de crédit. La boutique en ligne suisse kybun accepte les cartes de crédit MasterCard. Nous traiterons votre commande dès accord du fournisseur de cartes.

Visa

Profitez des modes de paiement simples et en toute sécurité avec la carte de crédit. La boutique en ligne suisse kybun accepte les cartes de crédit Visa. Nous traiterons votre commande dès accord du fournisseur de cartes.

PayPal

Vous pouvez régler avec votre compte PayPal. PayPal est un service de paiement en ligne qui vous permet de régler vos achats simplement, en toute sécurité et rapidement. Votre commande est traitée dès confirmation de PayPal.

Postfinance Card

Réglez simplement et en toute sécurité avec votre carte PostFinance et votre identifiant personnel PostFinance. Votre commande est traitée dès confirmation de PostFinance.

Twint

Twint est le porte-monnaie numérique de la Suisse. Réglez vos achats rapidement, simplement et en toute sécurité grâce à l’application de paiement et d’achat de Twint. Scannez tout simplement le code QR avec votre smartphone. Votre commande est traitée dès confirmation de Twint.

Paiement anticipé

Effectuez votre paiement via la banque en ligne, dans votre banque ou bureau de poste. Après la commande, notre prestataire de services « Komfortkasse » vous enverra les informations de paiement par courrier électronique. La marchandise sera livrée dès réception du paiement.

Achat sur facture avec option de paiement partiel (POWERPAY)

Payez maintenant facilement par facture. Si vous choisissez le mode de paiement «livraison sur facture», le prix d'achat est dû après que les marchandises aient été livrées et facturées. Vous recevrez la facture gratuitement par e-mail. Avec l'achat sur facture, vous acceptez les conditions générales du MF Group, à condition que vous disposiez d'une adresse e-mail valide.

 

Toutes les options de paiement ci-dessus vous seront facturées en francs suisses (CHF). En cas d'annulation, le montant sera restitué via l'option de paiement choisie lors de l'achat. Si vous avez d'autres questions sur les options de paiement, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.